Skillibrium admins and supervisors can now reset a participant's program status directly on the platform, saving you the step of raising a support ticket.
The participant's assessment progress will be set to
Not Started.
If there is ever a need to
delete a participant after the assessments have started, the administrator or the supervisor can use this reset status option.
Please note that resetting the status of a participant and deleting the assessment for any participant is irreversible.