How to Delete a Participant from a Program in Skillibrium
Delete participants from an active program
Applies To:
Administrators
Supervisors
To delete a participant from an active program, you must first reset their progress. When the reset action is done, the participant's assessment progress resets to Not Started, and the delete option appears in the dropdown action list.
Follow the steps below to delete a participant from an active program:
On the Program Details page, find the participant.
Select the action dropdown () for the participant.
Select Delete.
Click DELETE to confirm the request.
Please note that resetting the status of a participant and deleting the assessment for any participant is irreversible.