Duplicating or cloning a template creates a new version of the template for you to edit.
While methodology templates and role/job title-based assessment templates cannot be directly edited, you have the flexibility to create your own version by copying these templates. Duplicated templates are listed under My Template Area.
All copied templates are set to the default status by default.