
Applicable Roles
- Administrators
- Supervisors
- Contributors
Deleting the task will remove it from your Task view and will erase any data previously added to the Task Detail page.
Only Manual tasks have a Delete icon (
) under the Actions column in the My Tasks table view.Follow the steps below to delete a manual task.