
Applicable Roles:
- Administrators
- Supervisors
Deactivating a user prevents access but preserves all historical activity and records. Skillibrium licenses based on user counts. Deactivating a user will free up a license that can be applied to another user.
Follow the steps below to deactivate a direct report from your team.