Data Retention in Skillibrium

Data Retention in Skillibrium

At Skillibrium, your security and privacy are our top priorities. We ensure your data is never utilized for third-party profit or any form of distribution. We retain your data as long as you are an active customer or trial user of Skillibrium.

Upon subscription cancellation:

  1. Subscribed customer's data will be deleted after 46 days after their subscription is canceled
  2. Trial customer's data will be deleted after 8 days.

For further assistance with single account deletion or complete environment deletion, please submit a customer support ticket.

Please refer to Skillibrium's Privacy policy for additional details on Data Retention.