
Applicable Roles
- Administrators
- Supervisors
- Contributors
Manual Tasks can be set to Not Started, In Progress, or Complete.
Only Manual tasks have a Delete icon (
) under the Actions column in the My Tasks table view.To change the status of a task, you have two options:
- Change the status of a task from the My Tasks tab view.
- Change the status of a task from the Task Detail window.