Cancel Subscription

Cancel Subscription

Applicable Role
  1. Subscription Owner

Skillibrium collaborates with Stripe, a trusted third-party payment integration platform, to ensure a secure payment experience for our customers. Only Skillibrium subscription owners can cancel subscription plans on behalf of their organization.
Note: The steps below are for subscribed accounts, where payment is being received via Stri. Trial accounts will automatically expire after 30 days. No action is needed to cancel.

Cancel your organization's Skillibrium subscription plan

  1. Navigate to the top right corner and click the user dropdown menu.



  2. Click My subscription. 



  3. You will be redirected to Skillibrium customer portal on the Stripe platform. Enter your registered email for Skillibrium platform.



  4. Check your email for the login link and click Log in.



  5. Click Cancel plan and complete 





  6. Confirm the cancellation request.



To verify that the plan has been cancelled, navigate back to the Skillibrium platform and click on the user dropdown menu. The subscription plan will reflect.

Your plan will be canceled, but is still available until the end of your billing period.  

If you change your mind, you can renew you plan by following the steps below:
  1. Navigate to the top right corner and click the user dropdown menu.



  2. Click My subscription. 



  3. You will be redirected to Skillibrium customer portal on the Stripe platform. Enter your registered email for Skillibrium platform.

     

  4. Check your email for the login link and click Log in.

     

  5. Click on Renew plan.



  6. Confirm the plan renewal request.

            
            

To verify that the plan has been renewed, navigate back to the Skillibrium platform and click on the user dropdown menu. The subscription plan will reflect.